default delta

Airport Advisory Board

The Salt Lake City Airport Board advises the Mayor regarding the operation and management of the airports owned by Salt Lake City Corporation.


Steve Price Board Chair
Theresa Foxley Board Vice Chair
Roger Boyer  
Salt Lake County Council Member Arlyn Bradshaw  
West Jordan Mayor Dirk Burton  
Tooele County Council Member Tye Hoffman  
Senator Karen Mayne  
Cynthia D. Miller  
Larry Pinnock  
Salt Lake City Council Member James Rogers  

Meeting Information

Meets the third Wednesday of each month
Time 8:00 a.m.
Location - Airport Board Room
Salt Lake City International Airport
More info (801) 575-2096

Contact Information

Salt Lake City Department of Airports
P.O. Box 145550
Salt Lake City, Utah  84114 

3920 W. Terminal Dr.
Salt Lake City, Utah U.S.A. 84122
Staff Support

Tina Nee, Board Support
(801) 575-2042

 Agendas and Minutes

Board agendas and minutes can be found here.

Salt Lake City Boards and Commissions - Airport Advisory Board